Join the Mailing List to receive advance information about Jeff’s new books and signings. Join now and you will be able to read “Fear,” an original essay/short story by Jeff about fear in writing suspense.

“The Rule Of Threes” Is An Amazon First Reads Pick In February

The Rule Of Threes

Constant Marlowe follows a serial killer deep into the dark heart of a small town in this new novella.

“The Rule Of Threes” novella will be released in eBook on March 1st but it is a February Amazon First Reads editor’s pick. So you can read it now for free before it’s released in March if you are a Prime member in the USA, Canada, the UK, and Australia.

FATAL INTRUSION Is Coming Out In August

Fatal Intrusion

As a wave of murders grips Southern California, an unlikely pair must untangle the mysterious patterns of an elusive killer. A propulsive new series by bestselling authors Jeffery Deaver and Isabella Maldonado (The Cipher).

Coming out in print, eBook and audiobook on August 6. Read more about it and pre-order your copy.

Watch The Trailer For “Tracker”

The new CBS series “Tracker” stars Justin Hartley as Colter Shaw, a reward seeker with expert tracking skills he uses to solve mysteries, based on the bestselling novels by Jeffery Deaver. The new series starts February 11 after Super Bowl LVIII.

“Tracker” – Colter Shaw TV Series Coming To CBS In 2024

Tracker on CBS

Lone-wolf survivalist Colter Shaw roams the country as a reward seeker, using his expert tracking skills to help private citizens and law enforcement solve all manner of mysteries while contending with his own fractured family. Based on Jeff’s best-selling novel, The Never Game. Starring Justin Hartley at Colter. The first episode will air after the Super Bowl on February 11, 2024.

Join Jeffery Deaver’s Mailing List